12 comments on “Popular YouTuber, Freddy E, Commits Suicide Over Ex…

  1. He so fuckin stupid…I can’t believe he killed himself over a female!!! How dare people blame Honey Cocaine for dis??? She didn’t pull the trigger…

    Like

  2. First of all that wasint hes last picture befor he killed himself that picture was in one of his videos and someone snap shoted that picture and put that and he killed him self in his car so before you make a website and start puting bullshit on it you need to stop going off of what people are saying because nobody knows what he was going thru

    Like

    • You obviously didn’t read my post closely…
      And as for your personal feelings, neither did you know what he was going through…
      I was a fan of his…
      Not just some random hater…
      Respect my blog…

      Like

  3. I haven’t really followed Freddy E, I did watch a few of his videos.. And i had seen that there was a video where it says r.i.p FREDDY E so I watched it.. Watched the video on honey cocaines reaction to his death.. And i really don’t think some things add up. For example Freddy E posting play by play of what he’s doing around the time he had (supposedly killed him self) like who would put (puts finger around the trigger)????? And I’ve heard one song from honey cocaine months ago.. She can’t rap… I personally think she really sucks. I’m sure a four year old can do much better. So basically i think there was something else going on.. That’s she ddid need to sacrifice him in order to have success. Cause her doing it on her own i honestly don’t think she would get any where. It’s to bad… Also if you take a look at her

    Like

  4. (I didn’t get to finish putting what i wanted) ok so if you take a look at her picture on this blog just look at her eyes. Eyes tell allot about someone.eyes are the depth to your soul. Honestly to me she looks evil. She just doesn’t look right. May Freddy E r.i.p and just know that karma is a mother fucker

    Like

    • Best comment on this story ever!
      And I’m glad you pointed out the conspiracy theory…
      Many say I’m crazy for even suggesting that there’s a conspiracy in his death, but how do you explain do many talentless stars coming into popularity now?
      Loved your comment!

      Like

  5. Thank you 🙂 I’ve been told that you can’t mention it to everyone about the illuminati. For people don’t believe and will think you’re crazy. I really don’t care if they think that of me. I talk about these issues. But sometimes i do question things.I do allot of looking at videos.. Or reading online.. Have you seen the videos on Tila Tequila?? And for some people its just to much to take in about what’s really going on. I’m 22 years old.. I have brought up issues to my grandparents.. (grandfather) doesn’t believe at all. I’ve sent my grand parents a video from the news on certain issues that had the facts. I’m not sure if they watched.. I mean

    Like

  6. Tupac would speak out on illuminati.. He was against it. What about Michael Jackson?? I’ve seen a video where he was going to speak out on government issues.. Then what happens to him? I question whether his death was real or not.. Have you seen the video on Michael Jackson at his own funeral??

    Like

  7. I thought the whole Illuminati idea was a load of crap in this instance. However after watching what seems to have been Freddy E.’s last Youtube video posted the day before the alleged suicide I had to think twice. In this video titled “Spoken Word: Ignorance” Freddy was warning about watching for the “signs” at 1 minute and 41 seconds into it the “All seeing Eye” which we all associate with the Illuminati appears there. I had to back up and pause it there to be sure of what I saw it flashed so quickly. but sure enough there it was. Made me rethink this whole suicide story.

    Like

  8. First of all @MoniqueKing don’t you dare disrespect the late great Freddy E who do you think you are? bashing him like that he isn’t stupid do not judge him you don’t know what he was going through he was depressed and had PTSD alot of things happened in his life and he felt like no one cared he wanted help the only one who knows what happened is Freddy and father Jehovah so do not bash him it’s not his fault and honey cocaine is vindictive she told him to jump off a cliff and said to him to kill himself that evil bitch is fake she belongs in hell for what she did i hate her no one likes her they hate her too she is

    Like

Leave a Reply

